Here's what customers say about us

Since our founding in October 2012, we have helped more than 50,000 entrepreneurs to set up a limited liability company, holding company or foundation, while also arranging the related agreements, accounting and taxes. The average customer rating is a 9.5, and dozens more are added each month.

The golden egg? On each of the 7 days of the week our support team, which consists of lawyers and tax specialists, is ready to help the entrepreneur. Often immediately and otherwise within 48 hours a decisive answer to all questions.

Read the most recent reviews of our customers below.

Entrepreneurs rate us with a 9.6
Below are the most recent reviews. Independently collected by Kiyoh.
View all 3945 customer experiences
10
“Good information, well structured, clear and very complete explanations.”
Miguel Angel
09-04-2024
10
“The phone call was very helpful, all my questions were answered”
Hussein
09-04-2024
9
“Great and straight forward advice”
Mischa Botterweck
04-04-2024
10
“complete and clear answers and the confirlation through email is a real +”
xavier RENAUX
04-04-2024
9
“If you want to receive more ratings don't force me to fill in this description.”
Alex
04-04-2024
10
“It was a very helpful phone call and every questions of me is answered professionally”
alper turkeri
04-04-2024
10
“Romeo showed a very clear direction for the incorporation. He was pretty much helpful.”
Ozgen
04-04-2024
10
“I am very satisfied with the call. My questions were answered properly.”
Ahmad Aazmand
28-03-2024
10
“Romeo explained me very well everything i wanted to know. I am planing to move forward with your company.”
Pastiu Dragos
28-03-2024
10
“Excellent”
Araf
18-03-2024
10
“Romeo did a great job once again with informing me precisely on the next steps to take in terms of admin tasks. After the call, I knew exactly what to do and ended up having a consulting session on Thursday.”
Marc-Kevin Siegfried
14-03-2024
10
“Good knowledge and a fair price!”
Song
14-03-2024
10
“I got everything i needed to know in a short period of time, nothing was wasted.”
dzhovano
12-03-2024
10
“Great and crystal clear information shared by Romeo. Highly recommended!”
Ozgur Ertem
12-03-2024
10
“Romeo Boogaard was freindly and the conversation was plesant, he understood my needs and provided me with answers to all my concerns, he also supported with advises and options for quiries out of Firm24 scope of work. I am very happy to proceed with him and Firm24 and I am confident I will get all the needed support to open my startup remotly with no need for travel. I also got a direct call from Firm24 as free advisory to qualify my need and suggest procedures and next steps in less than 24 hours just by visiting Firm24 website. I am Very satisfied.”
Afif
12-03-2024
10
“Romeo was great to provide the necessary info, even if there is no direct business opportunity for the company”
Cyril
12-03-2024
10
“The sessions was clear, Romeo was very polite and seamlessly understood what my requirements are, and most importantly identified what gaps need to be filled in for my situation and hot to move fwd.”
Kay Jani
12-03-2024
9
“everything much more clear”
shuang
29-02-2024
10
“Transitioning from a proprietorship to a BV was handled by firm24. I have never been more confident because everything was done smoothly and quickly. It saved me A LOT of extra admin work. Highly recommendable.”
Marc-Kevin
29-02-2024
10
“A very friendly conversation that provided all the information I needed. The good thing about this company is they are transparent about pricing and timing so you know exactly what to expect.”
simon
29-02-2024
10
“The agent was very helpful and the information was clear enough.”
Antonio
29-02-2024
10
“Very polite and efficient.”
Martha Zanni
29-02-2024
10
“Helpful and polite, information to the point.”
Panos
22-02-2024
9
“Every question was answered in a professional way and I liked the help wich was provided to my personal situation”
Franziska Falk
22-02-2024
10
“Efficient response”
Mousalam Razzak
20-02-2024

Not quite getting it right? We are here for you.

Thanks to years of experience, we know how to help entrepreneurs with the right advice.

Call us at +31 (0)20 30 80 675
Mo t/m Th
09:00 - 22:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Chat with a advisor
Mo t/m Th
09:00 - 22:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Sales team Firm24